Potential Board Members Turn in Packets

Nine candidates filed petitions with the Regional Office of Education to be considered for a seat on the new Salt Fork Board of Education.  The deadline for filing was Monday, June 23, 2014 at close of business at the Regional Office.  The names that will appear on the ballot on November 4th are:  Bob Wright, Ron Taylor, Shelley Darnell, Jeff Dodd, Seth Smoot, Troy Chew, Jeff Fauver, Jeff Carder, and Andrea VanLeer.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s