Committee Member Contact Info

Jeff Carder        217-649-1638        jcarder@Illinois.edu     Co-chair

Jeff Fauver        217-799-8167       jeff_susan_fauver@hotmail.com     Co-chair

Ron Taylor        217-474-0726        taylorrd@helenachemical.com

Bob Wright       217-260-6322        4wrights03@att.net

Dawn Eakle      217-493-3582        eakledawn@yahoo.com

Joe Hageman   309-530-1845        hagemanj@catlin.k12.il.us

Jeff Ford            217-474-1380        jford@Jamaica.k12.il.us

Fred Rinehart   217-304-0277       frinehart@yahoo.com

Brian Lane        217-474-8848       brian.lane@motion-ind.com

Karen Huchel   217-474-5017        rkhuchel@att.net

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s